Metro Smiles’ Raving Reviews

At Metro Smiles, we are proud to serve our patients. Read our testimonials and reviews to discover why Dr. Robin is Denver’s top cosmetic dentist.

Leave Your 5-Star Review!

Jonathan Burckhardt AvatarJonathan Burckhardt

Ashley is phenomenal as this is the first dentist office I don’t dread going to. I’ve had some pretty poor experiences in the past, but I don’t have to worry here — no pain, no lectures…just really kind individuals that make you feel welcome. I’ll also note Michelle in the front office will brighten anyone’s day. - 9/28/2022 

GiveItSomeTime JB AvatarGiveItSomeTime JB

This place is great I highly recommend it. I get my semi yearly check/clean up here, Ashley is the one who does the service for me every time. Ashley is always great at what she does, fast, efficient, clean, and has great stories. I have been coming here for almost two years now and I have zero complaints. - 9/07/2022 

Megan May AvatarMegan May

I have been seeing Dr. Robin and her amazing staff for years, and they always do such a wonderful job! I leave happy with a whiter smile each time 🙂 - 8/24/2022 

Tabitha Collier AvatarTabitha Collier

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Metro Smiles. Literally the entire team was so pleasant from the moment I walked in until the end of my visit! I also hadn’t been to the dentist in quite awhile and Ashley was SO THOROUGH with my cleaning and gum treatment and managed to make it completely painless too! My teeth feel amazing and I feel great about returning again in the future! The BEST by far! - 8/17/2022 

Alexandra Iskalis AvatarAlexandra Iskalis

Had such a great experience. Finally reached the age where I could stop going to my childhood dentist, and Dr. Robin, along with her fantastic team, made my first visit much less intimidating!! Such a friendly environment and such friendly people!! - 7/27/2022 

Tina M AvatarTina M

Best dentist I’ve ever had. Dr. Robin and her staff are thoughtful, caring and do great work. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. - 5/26/2022 

Jordane Ruhmann AvatarJordane Ruhmann

I have always hated going to the dentist, it gives me the ick. But Metro Smiles and the amazing staff have completely changed my mind. These women are kind, compassionate and excellent at what they do. I always leave feeling like i have a beautiful smile. If you are looking for some female empowerment and dazzling teeth - you will never go wrong at Metro Smiles! - 5/12/2022 

Kelly AvatarKelly

Highly recommend Ashley, Michele, and the team at Metro Smiles. My teeth and gums have never been so healthy, and my new favorite part of my dentist visits is the flossing - so gentle!

Update: I recently convinced my husband to go for his first checkup in 15 years, and they took such great care of him that he's no longer afraid of the dentist. Big win! - 4/08/2022 

Kim Cocozzella AvatarKim Cocozzella

I would give 6 starts if I could. I had my veneers done when I was living in Beverly Hills several years ago. When the time came to replace my old ones I was extremely nervous to see a new dentist, as I’m extremely particular with my teeth. Matching someone else’s veneer work is not only extremely difficult, but almost impossible. Dr Robin got the exact color, and shape I desired. My teeth look better than when I had them done in LA. My smile is a work of art thanks to her. Dr Robin is not only a great all around dentist, but extremely talented when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. She’s a true artist. Her entire crew is completely solid! These ladies go out of their way to accommodate my requests. The girls are so friendly, and wonderful. The environment is extremely clean, and a beautiful atmosphere to be in. Her office is extremely unique, and calming. For the first time in my life I absolutely love going to the dentist! - 2/02/2022 

Justin Lynch AvatarJustin Lynch

I've been going to Dr.Robin for years as her and the Metro Smiles team always provide great care and service. Highly recommended! - 2/25/2019 

Our Services

Cosmetic Dentistry
Every smile is unique. Our smiles represent our inner selves and allow us to communicate with the world. →

Cosmetic Dentistry

Facial Aesthetics
Confidence looks great on anyone. Smoother, younger looking skin can help you renew your appearance, improve your self-esteem, and keep you smiling! →

Facial Aesthetics

Restorative Dentistry
General dentistry is for patients of all ages offering complete, comprehensive dental health care. →

Restorative Dentistry

Invisalign®
If you’re interested in Invisalign Aligners, schedule your consultation with Preferred Invisalign Provider – Dr. Robin Asbury & discuss your benefits today! →

Invisalign®

Cosmetic Dentistry
Every smile is unique. Our smiles represent our inner selves and allow us to communicate with the world. →

Cosmetic Dentistry

Facial Aesthetics
Confidence looks great on anyone. Smoother, younger looking skin can help you renew your appearance, improve your self-esteem, and keep you smiling! →

Facial Aesthetics

Restorative Dentistry
General dentistry is for patients of all ages offering complete, comprehensive dental health care. →

Restorative Dentistry

Invisalign®
If you’re interested in Invisalign Aligners, schedule your consultation with Preferred Invisalign Provider – Dr. Robin Asbury & discuss your benefits today! →

Invisalign®