Leave Your 5-Star Review!

At Metro Smiles, we are proud to serve our patients. Read our testimonials and reviews to discover why Dr. Robin is Denver’s top cosmetic dentist.

     Leave a Google Review             Leave a HealthGrade Review

Leave Your 5-Star Review!

At Metro Smiles, we are proud to serve our patients. Read our testimonials and reviews to discover why Dr. Robin is Denver’s top cosmetic dentist.

     Leave a Google Review     

Leave a HealthGrade Review

Sumanee Wathana AvatarSumanee Wathana
Great service and very professional team. - 10/23/2023 
Susan Martin AvatarSusan Martin
Dr. Asbury & staff are the absolute best!!! They are all very professional, knowledgeable and so pleasant!!! You will not be disappointed with care!!! They are thorough in their skills, education & state of the art equipment! 👍💥❤️ - 11/16/2023 
Tabitha Collier AvatarTabitha Collier
I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Metro Smiles. Literally the entire team was so pleasant from the moment I walked in until the end of my visit! I also hadn’t been to the dentist in quite awhile and Ashley was SO THOROUGH with my cleaning and gum treatment and managed to make it completely painless too! My teeth feel amazing and I feel great about returning again in the future! The BEST by far! - 8/17/2022 
Dana Hunt AvatarDana Hunt
Caring, friendly and thorough staff - 7/11/2022 
Devin Kne AvatarDevin Kne
I am so pleased with the treatments I received at Metro Smiles. For as long as I can remember, I had a white spot on one of my front teeth that I thought couldn't be fixed. Dr. Robin and her team performed the ICON treatment on the white spot and it is completely gone! For years I had this blemish and it was painlessly fixed in 15 minutes! - 10/21/2023 
Ocean Jangda AvatarOcean Jangda
Great friendly service. Clean new digs. Dr. Asbury and the crew are fantastic. - 8/22/2023 
Lisa Dick AvatarLisa Dick
Best dental experience ever. Such a good team. Highly recommend - 11/11/2022 
Inna Popish AvatarInna Popish
Great experience over 10 years! Amazing team! Dr. Ashbury , Ashley, Stephanie , Michele- amazing team! Trust them with my heart ❤️ and my teeth - 10/12/2023 
Rachel Barrera AvatarRachel Barrera
Just had 2 fillings done and a cleaning! Dr. Robin and her staff are amazing!!! They are so gentle and polite that I would absolutely recommend anyone to come and have dental services done with them. - 4/11/2022 
Trent Decker AvatarTrent Decker
Great place for all dental work - 10/10/2023 

Our Services

Cosmetic Dentistry
Every smile is unique. Our smiles represent our inner selves and allow us to communicate with the world. →

Cosmetic Dentistry

Facial Aesthetics
Confidence looks great on anyone. Smoother, younger looking skin can help you renew your appearance, improve your self-esteem, and keep you smiling! →

Facial Aesthetics

Restorative Dentistry
General dentistry is for patients of all ages offering complete, comprehensive dental health care. →

Restorative Dentistry

Invisalign®
If you’re interested in Invisalign Aligners, schedule your consultation with Preferred Invisalign Provider – Dr. Robin Asbury & discuss your benefits today! →

Invisalign®

Cosmetic Dentistry
Every smile is unique. Our smiles represent our inner selves and allow us to communicate with the world. →

Cosmetic Dentistry

Facial Aesthetics
Confidence looks great on anyone. Smoother, younger looking skin can help you renew your appearance, improve your self-esteem, and keep you smiling! →

Facial Aesthetics

Restorative Dentistry
General dentistry is for patients of all ages offering complete, comprehensive dental health care. →

Restorative Dentistry

Invisalign®
If you’re interested in Invisalign Aligners, schedule your consultation with Preferred Invisalign Provider – Dr. Robin Asbury & discuss your benefits today! →

Invisalign®